CONTACT ROYALTY

Give us a shout and someone from the studio will get back with you soon.

Schedule a trial class!

Trial Class Registration Form

FALL STUDIO HOURS

MON: 3:30 – 9:30 • TUES: 3:30 – 9:30 • WED: 3:30 – 9:30 • THUR: 3:30 – 9:30 • FRI: 3:30 – 7:30 • SAT: CLOSED • SUN: CLOSED

 

 SUMMER STUDIO HOURS

Mon. May 23- 2:00-6:00

Tues. May 24-2:00-6:00

Wed. May 25-2:00-6:00

Thurs. May 26-2:00-6:00

 

Wed. June 1- 2:00-5:00
Thurs. June 2-3:30-6:30

 

Mon. June 6-3:30-6:30

Tues. June 7-2:00-5:00

Wed. June 8-Office Closed

Thurs. June 9-3:30-6:30

 

Mon. June 13-2:00-5:00

Tues. June 14-3:30-6:30
Wed. June 15-Office Closed

Thurs. June 16-3:30-6:30

 

Mon. June 20-2:00-5:00

Tues. June 21-3:30-6:30

Wed. June 22- Office Closed

Thurs. June 23-3:30-6:30

 

Mon. June 27-2:00-5:00

Tues. June 28-3:30-6:30

Wed. June 29-Office Closed

Thurs. June 30-3:30-6:30

Studio Closed July 1-July 10

 

Mon. July 11-2:00-5:00

Tues. July 12-3:30-6:30

Wed. July 13-Office Closed

Thurs. July 14-3:30-6:30

 

Mon. July 18-2:00-5:00

Tues. July 19-3:30-6:30

Wed. July 20-Office Closed

Thurs. July 21-3:30-6:30

 

Mon. July 25-3:30-6:30

Tues. July 26-2:00-5:00

Wed. July 27- Office Closed

Thurs. July 28-3:30-6:30

 

Tues. August 2- 2:00-7:00

Thurs. August 4-2:00-7:00

2 + 11 =

CONTACT US

972.771.3855 or info@royaltydanceacademy.com
2305 State Hwy 276 Rockwall, Tx 75032